Coaches Contact Info 2017-2018

2017-2018 Coaching Staff

Please feel free to email the coaches of your child's team if needed.  

If you need to speak directly with the coach via phone or meeting, please email a good telephone number and a good time to call to your child's coach and the coach will reach out to you at their earliest convenience. 

Pierson Coaches 2017-2018
Coach Email Sport Sport Sport
Amato, Joe jamato@sagharborschools.org Varsity Boys Cross Country
Atkinson-Barnes, Frank fatkinson-barnes@sagharborschools.org MS Girls Tennis MS Boys Tennis
Barron, Kevin kbarron@sagharborschools.org Varsity Girls Basketball
Cottrell, Michelle mcottrell@sagharborschools.org MS Boys Basketball MS Girls Basketball MS Softball
Fischer, Donna dfischer@sagharborschools.org Varsity Volleyball MS Volleyball
Fujita, Will wfujita@sagharborschools.org JV Boys Basketball
Gleason, Amy agleason@sagharborschools.org JV Volleyball MS Volleyball Girls/Boys MS Track
Hannigan, Kim hanniganscarlatos@yahoo.com Varsity Field Hockey
Hemby, Nina neensh@gmail.com JV Field Hockey
James, Samantha sjames@sagharborschools.org MS Field Hockey MS Girls Basketball
Katz, Hank hkatz@sagharborschools.org Varsity Boys Basketball
Kinnier, Jim jkinnier@sagharborschools.org V Girls Cross Country
Kneeland, John jdkneeland@gmail.com JV Girls Basketball Varsity Softball
Luzim, Haley hluzim@sagharborschools.org Varsity Girls Soccer
McCabe, Brittany bmccabe@sagharborschools.org MS Cross Country MS Girls Lacrosse
Mensch, Joseph mensch34@gmail.com MS Baseball
O'Halloran, Kevin KOHalloran@sagharborschools.org JV Softball
Piscitello, Anthony ampiscitello@gmail.com JV Baseball
Roode, Kevin kroode@sagharborschools.org JV Girls Soccer
Schimmer, Marc mschimmer@sagharborschools.org JV Boys Soccer
Schimmer, Jeffrey jeffrey.schimmer@gmail.com MS Boys Soccer
Schulman, Clint cschulman@sagharborschools.org Varsity Golf
Schwartz, Jonathan jschwartz@sagharborschools.org Varsity Baseball
Solow, Peter psolow@sagharborschools.org Varsity Boys Soccer
Stewart, Jim james.stewart@ehufsd.org MS Boys Soccer
White, Daniel dwhite@sagharborschools.org JV Golf


Coaching contacts 2017-2018 for Website.xls