Coaches Contact Info 2016-2017

2017-2018 Coaching Staff

Please feel free to email the coaches of your child's team if needed.  

If you need to speak directly with the coach via phone or meeting, please email a good telephone number and a good time to call to your child's coach and the coach will reach out to you at their earliest convenience. 

Coach Email Address
Amato, Joe jamato@sagharborschools.org
Atkinson-Barnes, Frank fatkinson-barnes@sagharborschools.org
Fischer, Donna dfischer@sagharborschools.org
Gleason, Amy  agleason@sagharborschools.org
Hannigan, Kim  hanniganscarlatos@yahoo.com
Kinnier, Jim jkinnier@sagharborschools.org
Luzim, Haley hluzim@sagharborschools.org
Roode, Kevin  kroode@sagharborschools.org
Schimmer, Marc mschimmer@sagharborschools.org
Schulman, Clint cschulman@sagharborschools.org
Solow, Peter psolow@sagharborschools.org
White, Daniel dwhite@sagharborschools.org
Yardley, Kayla kyardley@sagharborschools.org